ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2021 All Matches, Time Table, Teams

T20 World Cup 2021

We have got some fresh good news for you. Let us tell you that the T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule has been done. In the notification of ICC issued in June 2021, it was said that soon the third wave of Covid may come in India. Therefore, the ICC has decided in its meeting that the T20 World Cup 2021 will be started in UAE on 17 October 2021.

T20 World Cup 2021 Team List

IndiaNew Zealand
PakistanWest Indies
EnglandSri Lanka
South AfricaBangladesh
Papua New GuineaScotland

The 16 teams participating in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. These are the same team qualified for T20 World Cup 2020 based on the team ranking and qualifying matches.

T20 World Cup 2021 India Schedule

  1. India Vs Pakistan on 24-Oct-21 in Dubai start @7:30 PM IST
  2. India Vs New Zealand on 31-Oct-21 in Dubai start @7:30 PM IST
  3. India Vs Afghanistan on 03-Nov-21 in Abu Dhabi start @7:30 PM IST
  4. India Vs Scotland on 05-Nov-21 in Dubai start @7:30 PM IST
  5. India Vs Namibia on 08-Nov-21 in Dubai start @7:30 PM IST

Round 1 Fixture:

DateMatch CentersTimeVenue
17-Oct-21Oman Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
17-Oct-21Bangladesh Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
18-Oct-21Ireland Vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi 
18-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi 
19-Oct-21Scotland Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
19-Oct-21Oman Vs Bangladesh7:30 PMMuscat
20-Oct-21Namibia Vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
20-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Ireland7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
21-Oct-21Bangladesh Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
21-Oct-21Oman Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
22-Oct-21Namibia Vs Ireland3:30 PMSharjah
22-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Netherlands7:30 PMSharjah

Super 12 – Group 1 Fixture :  Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Squad Announced

DateMatch CentersTimeVenue
23-Oct-21Australia Vs South Africa3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
23-Oct-21England Vs West Indies7:30 PMDubai
24-Oct-21Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMSharjah
26-Oct-21South Africa Vs West Indies3:30 PMDubai
27-Oct-21England Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
28-Oct-21Australia Vs Sri Lanka7:30 PMDubai
29-Oct-21West Indies Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMSharjah
30-Oct-21South Africa Vs Sri Lanka3:30 PMSharjah
30-Oct-21England Vs Australia7:30 PMDubai
01-Nov-21England Vs Sri Lanka7:30 PMSharjah
02-Nov-21South Africa Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
04-Nov-21Australia Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMDubai
04-Nov-21West Indies Vs Sri Lanka7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
06-Nov-21Australia Vs West Indies3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
06-Nov-21England Vs South Africa7:30 PMSharjah

Super 12 – Group 2 Fixture:

DateMatch CentersTimeVenue
24-Oct-21India Vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
25-Oct-21Afghanistan Vs Scotland7:30 PMSharjah
26-Oct-21Pakistan Vs New Zealand7:30 PMSharjah
27-Oct-21Scotland Vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
29-Oct-21Afghanistan Vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
31-Oct-21Afghanistan Vs Namibia3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
31-Oct-21India Vs New Zealand7:30 PMDubai
02-Nov-21Pakistan Vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
03-Nov-21New Zealand Vs Scotland3:30 PMDubai
03-Nov-21India Vs Afghanistan7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
05-Nov-21New Zealand Vs Namibia3:30 PMSharjah
05-Nov-21India Vs Scotland7:30 PMDubai
07-Nov-21New Zealand Vs Afghanistan3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
07-Nov-21Pakistan Vs Scotland7:30 PMSharjah
08-Nov-21India Vs Namibia7:30 PMDubai

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Final & Semifinal Fixture:

DateTeamsSemi-Final | FinalTime
10 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC1st Semi-Final7:30 PM
11 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC2nd Semi-Final7:30 PM
14 Nov 2021TBC vs TBCFinal7:30 PM

T20 World Cup History Host Country

Year Host Country Final Match Venue
2007South AfricaJohannesburg
2010West IndiesBridgetown
2012Sri LankaColombo

T20 World Cup History Winner Team

Year Winner Team Runner-up Team
2009PakistanSri Lanka
2012West IndiesSri Lanka
2014Sri Lanka India
2016West IndiesEngland


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here